2022 Ladies Fixtures

Date
Opponents
Venue
Rinks
Time
Dress
Tues 10th May Corby Seagrave H 3 2.30 Greys T CANCELLED by CS
Tues 17th May Corby Forest A 3 2.30 Whites T
Tues 7th June Corby Seagrave A 3 2.30 Greys T
Tues 14th June Kettering Lodge H 3 2.30 Whites T
Wed 22nd June Stamford H 3 2.30 Greys T
Tue 29th Jun Higham Ferrers A 3 2.30 Greys T
Tues 5th July Wellingborough A 3 2.30 Whites T
Tues 19th July Corby Forest H 3 2.30 Whites T
Tues 26th July Thrapston H 3 2.30 Whites T
Sat 6th August Geddington A 3 2.00 Whites T
Wed 17th Aug Stamford A 3 2.30 Greys T
Tues 6th Sept Irchester A 3 2.30 Whites T
T = Triples