2019 Ladies Fixtures

Date
Venue
Opponents
Time
Dress
Result
Tuesday 7th May Home Corby Seagrave 2.30 Greys OBC 29 Corb Sea 30
Tuesday 14th May Away Corby Forest 2.30 Whites OBC 56 Corb Forest 26
Tuesday 4th June Away Corby Seagrave 2.30 Greys OBC 14 Corb Sea 16
Tuesday 11th June Away Kettering Lodge 2.30 Whites Rained off
Wednesday 19th June Home Stamford 2.30 Greys OBC 26 Stam 46
Saturday 22nd June Home Geddington 2.30 Whites Cancelled due to lack of Oundle players
Tuesday 25th June Home Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites OBC 13 HF 10
Tuesday 2nd July Home Wellingborough 2.30 Whites
Tuesday 16th July Home Corby Forest 2.30 Whites
Tuesday 23rd July Away Thrapston 2.30 Whites Cancelled due hot weather
Wdnesday 14th August Away Stamford 2.30 Greys Cancelled due to rain
Tuesday 3rd September Home Irchester 2.30 Whites OBC 64 Irchester 20