2017 Mixed Fixtures

Date
Venue
Opponents
Time
Dress
Result
Saturday 28th April Home Jack Crampin Trophy 2.00 Whites See Below
Thursday 3rd May Home Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys OBC 59 KA 46
Wednesday 9th May Home Wellingborough OG's 2.30 Greys OBC 70 WOG's 55
Thursday 10th May Away Rushden 2.00 Whites Cancelled
Thursday 17th May Away Ise 6.30 Greys OBC 93 ISE 65
Sunday 3rd June Home Sue Ryder Charity Match 2.00 Greys Bulley Davey 2
Saturday 9th June Home Les Briggs TBA Greys See Below
Thursday 14th June Home Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys OBC 96 Kett. 103
Saturday 16th June Home Ladies v Gentlemen 2.30 Greys Gentlemen
Saturday 23rd June Away Stanwick 2.30 Greys OBC 86 Stan 73
Thursday 28th June Home Woodsend 2.30 Greys Cancelled
Thursday 12th July Home Ise 6.30 Greys OBC 95 ISE 89
Saturday 14th July Home Presidents Day 2.00 Whites Vice Pres team
Saturday 21st July Home Stanwick 2.30 Greys OBC81 Stan 59
Thursday 26th July Home Perkins Diesel 6.30 Greys OBC 105 Perkins 107
Saturday 28th July Home Raunds Cons. Home Whites OBC 76 Raunds 62
Thursday 2nd August Away Geddington 6.30 Greys OBC 88 Ged.59
Wednesday 8th August Home Whittlesey 2.00 Greys OBC 76 Whit.106
Thursday 9th August Away Woodsend 2.30 Greys Cancelled due to weather
Saturday 11th August Away Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites OBC 71 HF 93
Thursday 16th August Home Yaxley 6.30 Greys OBC 53 Yax 78 (Yaxley Cup Winners)
Thursday 23rd August Home Oundle Traders Assoc. 6.00 Greys OBC 89 OTA 94
Saturday 25th August Home Jack Crampin Trophy 2.00 Whites
Thursday 31st August Home Rushden 2.00 Whites OBC 121 Rushen 92
Saturday 1st September Home Finals Weekend Whites See Below
Sunday 2nd September Home Finals Weekend Whites See Below
Friday 7th September Away Club Tour Whites See below
Saturday 8th September Away Club Tour Whites
Sunday 9th September Away Club Tour Whites
Monday 10th September Away Club Tour Whites
Wednesday 12th September Away Wellingborough OG's 2.00 Greys OBC 60 Wbgh OG 58
Saturday 15th September Home End of Season Bash 2.30 Greys -
Competition Winners Runners up
Men's Garner Andy Burrows Michael Daking
Men's Pairs John Hull Alan Thorpe
Steve Plowright Andy Burrows
Men's Pulley Cup David Bland Alan Holt
Fray Shield Joyce Thorpe Margaret Walker
Johnson Mason Cup Joan Ackroyd Julie Wells
Stuart Laxton John Lilley
Welch Triples Margaret Marlow Molly Bostock
Margaret Walker Iris Hanna
Jane Dexter Joan Ackroyd
Elsie Doris Trophy Mary Hull Julie Wells
Men's Triples Michael Hamill Tony Cannon
Neil Blackwell Cowley Alan Holt
Andy Burrows Giles Butlin
Men's Handicap Andy Burrows George Martin
Mixed Pairs Hazel Turner Margaret Walker
Tony Cannon John Lilley
Ladies Garner Pairs Mary Hull Julie Wells
Joan Ackroyd Ceila Florey
Men's Challenge Cup Chris Cunnington Andy Burrows
Ladies Challenge Cup Molly Bostock Margaret Walker
Short Matt Rose Bowl Dennis Harris
Alan Holt
Marlene Richardson
Pam Weatherington
Jack Crampin Trophy John Hull Nobby Weatherington
Roger Fowles Brian Colverson
Joan Ackroyd Stuart Laxton
Liz Clayton Kevin Dexter
Les Briggs Cup Gill Hogan Iris Hannah
Dave Warren Margaret Kane
Michael Daking Kevin Dexter
Tour Cup 2018 Margaret Marlow
Molly Bostock
George Martin
Richard Poole