2019 Mixed Fixtures

Date
Venue
Opponents
Time
Dress
Result
Saturday 27th April Home Jack Crampin Trophy 2.00 Whites Chris Cunnington Max Hannah Peter Hooton
Thursday 2nd May Away Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys OBC 68 KA 71
Thursday 9th May Home Rushden 2.00 Whites OBC 103 Rushden 60
Sunday 11th May Home Air Ambulance Charity 2.00 Greys The Ship Inn
Thursday 16th May Home Ise 6.30 Greys OBC 92 Ise 68
Tuesday 21st May Home Wellingborough OG's 2.30 Greys OBC 58 W Og's 67
Saturday 1st June Away Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites OBC 75 HF 76
Sunday 2nd June Home Sports Tournament 2.00 Greys OBC 20 Sport Clubs 4
Saturday 8th June Home Les Briggs 2.30 Greys Win M Hammill,C Flory,S Miner,P Hooton
Thursday 13th June Home Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys Cancelled due to rain
Saturday 15th June Home Stanwick 2.30 Greys OBC 65 Stanwick 75
Thursday27th June Away Woodsend 2.30 Greys OBC51 Wodsend 68
Tuesday 9th July Home Oundle Traders Assoc. 6.30 Greys OBC131 OBA 92
Thursday 11th July Away Ise 6.30 Greys OBC 58 ISE 63
Saturday 13th July Home Presidents Day 2.00 Whites
Saturday 20th July Away Stanwick 2.30 Greys OBC67 Stwick 104
Thursday 25th July Home Perkins Diesel 6.30 Greys OBC100 Perkins 94
Saturday 27th July Away Raunds Cons. 2.30 Whites Cancelled due to rain
Thursday 1st August Home Geddington 6.30 Greys OBC75 Geddington 54
Wednesday 7th August Home Whittlesey 2.00 Greys OBC 91 Whittlesea 92
Saturday 10th August Home Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites OBC47 H Ferrers 67
Friday 30th August Away Rushden 2.00 Whites OBC63 Rushden 67 OBC retains Cup
Saturday 31st August Home Finals Weekend Whites -
Sunday 1st September Home Finals Weekend Whites -
Saturday 7th September Away Club Tour Whites Oundle
Sunday 8th September Away Club Tour Whites Oundle
Monday 9th September Away Club Tour Whites Cancelled due to rain
Wednesday 11th September Away Wellingborough OG's 2.00 Greys OBC52 Wborough OG 59
Saturday 14th September Home Ladies V Gents 2.30 Greys Ladies 81 Gents 73
Thursday 19th September Home Woodsend 2.30 Greys Cancelled
Saturday 21st September Home End of Season Bash 2.30 Greys
Saturday 28th September Home Nene Trophy
Competitions 2019 Winners Runners up
Men's Garner
Men's Pairs
Men's Pulley Cup
Fray Shield
Johnson Mason Cup
Welch Triples
Elsie Doris Trophy
Men's Triples
Men's Handicap
Mixed Pairs
Ladies Garner Pairs
Men's Challenge Cup
Ladies Challenge Cup
Short Matt Rose Bowl
Jack Crampin Trophy
Les Briggs Cup
Tour Cup 2018