2019 Mixed Fixtures

Date
Venue
Opponents
Time
Dress
Result
Saturday 27th April Home Jack Crampin Trophy 2.00 Whites
Thursday 2nd May Away Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys
Thursday 9th May Home Rushden 2.00 Whites
Sunday 11th May Home Air Ambulance Charity 2.00 Greys
Thursday 16th May Home Ise 6.30 Greys
Tuesday 21st May Home Wellingborough OG's 2.30 Greys
Saturday 1st June Away Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites
Saturday 8th June Home Les Briggs 2.30 Greys
Thursday 13th June Home Kettering Athletic 6.30 Greys
Saturday 15th June Home Stanwick 2.30 Greys
Thursday19th June Away Woodsend 2.30 Greys
Tuesday 9th July Home Oundle Traders Assoc. 6.30 Greys
Thursday 11th July Away Ise 6.30 Greys
Saturday 13th July Home Presidents Day 2.00 Whites
Saturday 20th July Away Stanwick 2.30 Greys
Thursday 25th July Home Perkins Diesel 6.30 Greys
Saturday 27th July Away Raunds Cons. 2.30 Whites
Thursday 1st August Home Geddington 6.30 Greys
Wednesday 7th August Home Whittlesey 2.00 Greys
Saturday 10th August Home Higham Ferrers 2.30 Whites
Friday 30th August Away Rushden 2.00 Whites
Saturday 31st August Home Finals Weekend Whites
Sunday 1st September Home Finals Weekend Whites
Friday 6th September Away Club Tour Whites
Saturday 7th September Away Club Tour Whites
Sunday 8th September Away Club Tour Whites
Monday 9th September Away Club Tour Whites
Wednesday 11th September Away Wellingborough OG's 2.00 Greys
Saturday 21st September Home End of Season Bash 2.30 Greys
Competitions 2019 Winners Runners up
Men's Garner
Men's Pairs
Men's Pulley Cup
Fray Shield
Johnson Mason Cup
Welch Triples
Elsie Doris Trophy
Men's Triples
Men's Handicap
Mixed Pairs
Ladies Garner Pairs
Men's Challenge Cup
Ladies Challenge Cup
Short Matt Rose Bowl
Jack Crampin Trophy
Les Briggs Cup
Tour Cup 2018