2021 Mixed Fixtures

Date
Opponents
Venue
Rinks
Time
Dress
Thu 29 Apr Kettering Athletic H 4 6.30 Grey
Sat 1 May Jack Crampin Trophy H 4 2.00 Grey
Thu 20 May Ise A - - Cancelled
Mon 24 May Club Triples (first round) H TBA 6.00 Grey
Tue 25 May Wellingborough OG's H 4 2.00 Grey
Thu 10 Jun Kettering Athletic A TBA 6.30 Grey
Sat 12 Jun Les Briggs Trophy H TBA 2.00 Grey
Sat 19 Jun Stanwick A 5 2.00
Thu 24 Jun Woodsend A 4 2.30
Tue 13 Jul Oundle Traders H 5 6.30
Thu 15 Jul Ise H 5 6.30
Sat 17 Jul Ladies V Gentlemen H 5/6 2.00
Sat 24 Jul Stanwick H 5 2.00
Thu 29 Jul Perkins Diesel H 6 6.30
Sat 31 Jul President's Day H 5/6 2.00
Thu 5 Aug Geddington A 5 6.30
Wed 11 Aug Whittlesey H TBA 2.00
Sat 4 Sep OBC Finals H - 10.00
Sun 5 Sep OBC Finals H - 10.00
Fri 10 Sep Club Tour A
Mon 13 Sep Club Tour A
Wed 15 Sep Wellingborough OG's A 4 2.00
Tue 21 Sep Woodsend H 4 2.00
Sat 25 Sep Laxton Cup H 5/6 2.00