Contact or Find Us

Oundle Bowling Club

Occupation Road

01832 272973 (only when club is occupied)

Key Contacts

President: Jim Mackay
Vice President: John Gouldson
Chairman: David Walker
Secretary: Paul Pearson (Tel:01832 270312)
Treasurer: Bill Bostock
Men’s Captain: David Walker (Mob:07907 875737)
Lady Captain: Margaret Walker
Men’s Fixture Secretary: Michael Sheehan (Tel:01832 205205)
Lady’s Fixture Secretary: Margaret Walker (Tel:01832 272250)
Competition Secretary: Michael Daking
Short Mat Co-ordinator: David Warren
Membership Secretary: Molly Bostock
Disability Bowls: David Walker (Tel:01832 272250)

Contact Form

Messages submitted using this form will be sent to the Secretary who will forward to specific officers if required.



1> From the A605, at the roundabout, take the A427, crossing the bridge towards Oundle

2> Turn right into New Road after Oundle Wharf and in front of the garage

3> At the end of the park, turn right into St Peter’s Road

4> Turn right into Occupation Road, which is signposted to the tennis, bowls and rugby clubs

5> The entrance to Oundle Bowling Club’s car park is on the left just past the tennis club