2022 Mens Fixtures

Date
Opponents
Venue
Rinks
Time
Dress
Sat 7th May Midland Band A 5.00 2.00 Whites
Thu 12th May Rushden H 5.00 2.00 Whites T
Thu 26th May Northants Police H 6.00 2.00 Whites T
Sat 28th May Wellingborough A 5.00 2.00 Whites
Thu 2nd June Thrapston A 5/6 6.30 Greys T
Thu 16th June Oundle Farmers H 5/6 6.30 Greys
Thu 30th June Corby Forest H 5.00 6.00 Greys
Sat 2nd July Manfield Cup tba tba tba Whites
Sat 7th July Corby Forest H 5.00 6.30 Greys
Sat 9th July Kettering Lodge H TBA 2.00 Whites T
Thu 21st July Thrapston H 5/6 6.30 Greys T
Sat 20th August Wellingborough H 5 2.00 Whites
Thu 2 Sep Rushden A 5 2.00 Whites
Sat 25 Sep Nene Trophy tba tba tba Whites
T=Triples