The Club Calendar

Day
Date
Type
Opponents/ Event
Venue
Time
Rinks
Dress
Wednesday 10th April Club AGM - Home 7.30 - -
Saturday 13th April Easter Quiz - Home 7.00 - -
Saturday 27th April Mixed (club event) Jack Crampin Trophy Oundle 2.00 5/6 Rinks Whites
Thursday 2nd May Mixed Kettering Athletic Away 6.30 5 Triples Greys
Saturday 4th May Men Midland Band Home 2.00 5 Rinks Whites
Tuesday 7th May Ladies Corby Seagrave Home 2.30 3 Rinks Greys
Thursday 9th May Mixed Rushden Home 2.00 5 Triples Whites
Friday 10thMay Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 11th May Mixed Open Weekend Home 10.00 tba Greys
Sunday 12th May Mixed Open Weekend Home 10.00 tba Greys
Tuesday 14th May Ladies Corby Forest Away 2.30 3 Triples Whites
Thursday 16th May Mixed Ise Home 6.30 5 Triples Greys
Friday 17th May Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Monday 20th May Men Club triples (1st rnd) Home 6.00 TBA Greys
Thursday 23rd May Men Northants Police Home 2.30 6 Triples Whites
Friday 24th May Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Wednesday 30th May Men Thrapston Away 6.30 6 Triples Greys
Friday 1st June Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Sunday 2nd June Mixed Sports Tournament Home 2.00 tba Greys
Tuesday 4th June Ladies Corby Seagrave Away 2.30 3 Triples Greys
Tuesday 4th June Men Yaxley Away 6.30 4/5 Rinks Away
Thursday 6th June Men Oundle Farmers Home 6.30 5/6 Rinks Greys
Friday 7th June Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 8th June Mixed Les Briggs Home 5 Rinks 6 Triples Greys
Tuesday 11th June Ladies Kettering Lodge Away 2.30 4 Triples Whites
Wednesday 12th June Mixed Quoits Evening Home 6.00 - -
Thursday 13th June Mixed Kettering Athletic Home 6.30 5 Triples Greys
Friday 14th June Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 15th June Mixed Stanwick Home 2.30 5 Triples Greys
Wednesday 19th June Ladies Stamford Home 2.30 3 Triples Greys
Friday 21st June Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 22nd June Ladies Geddington Home 2.30 4 Triples Whites
Tuesday 25th June Ladies Higham Ferrers Away 2.30 3 Triples Whites
Thursday 27th June Mixed Woodsend Away 2.30 4 Rinks Greys
Friday 28th June Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 29th June Men Manfield Cup Away tba tba Whites
Tuesday 2nd July Ladies Wellingborough Home 2.30 3 Triples Whites Greys
Thursday 4th July Men Corby Forest Away 6.30 5 Rinks Greys
Friday 5th July Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 6th July Men Kettering Lodge Home 2.00 5 Triples Whites
Tuesday 9th July Mixed Oundle Traders Home 6.30 5 Triples Greys
Thursday 11th July Mixed Ise Away 6.30 5 Triples Greys
Friday 12th July Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 rinks Greys
Thursday 18th July Men Thrapston Home 6.30 5/6 Triples Greys
Friday 19th July Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 20th July Mixed Stanwick Away 2.30 5 Triples Greys
Tuesday 23rd July Ladies Thrapston Away 2.30 4 Triples Whites
Thursday 25th July Mixed Perkins Diesel Home 6.30 6 Rinks Greys
Friday 26th July Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 27th July Mixed Raunds Cons. Away 2.30 4 Rinks Whites
Thursday 1st August Mixed Geddington Home 6.30 5 Rinks Greys
Friday 2nd August Mixed Bowls Drive Away 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Sunday 4th August Mixed Gala Day Home tba tba Greys
Wednesday 7th August Mixed Whittlesey Home 2.00 6 Triples Greys
Friday 9th August Mixed Bowls Drive Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 10th August Mixed Higham Ferrers Home 2.30 5 Triples Whites
Wednesday 14th August Ladies Stamford Away 2.30 3 Triples Greys
Friday 16th August Mixed Bowls Drive Gala Night Home 6.00 5 Rinks Greys
Saturday 17th August Men Wellingborough Away 2.30 5 Rinks Whites
Friday 30th August Mixed Rushden Away 2.00 6 Triples Whites
Saturday 31st August Mixed Finals Weekend Home Whites
Sunday 1st September Mixed Finals Weekend Home Whites
Tuesday 3rd September Ladies Irchester Home 2.30 4 Triples Whites
Friday 6th September Mixed Club Tour Away Whites
Saturday 7th September Mixed Club Tour Away Whites
Sunday 8th September Mixed Club Tour Away Whites
Monday 9th September Mixed Club Tour Away Whites
Wednesday 11th September Mixed Wellinborough OG's Away 2.00 4 Rinks Greys
Saturday 14th September Mixed OBC Ladies v Gentlemen Home 2.30 6 Rinks Greys
Thursday 17th September Mixed Woodsend Home 2.30 4 Rinks Greys
Saturday 28th September Men Nene Trophy Home tba tba Whites
TBA Mixed Presentation Evening Home 6.30 - -
Sunday 13th October Mixed Indoor Whittlesey Away 2.00 5 Triples Greys
Saturday 19th October Mixed Short Mat Stanwick Away 2.00 2 Rinks Greys
Saturday 7th December Mixed Short Mat Weldon Away 2.00 3 Rinks Greys
TBA Mixed Christmas Quiz Home 7.00 - -
Saturday 14th December Mixed Short Mat Corby Cons. Home 2.00 2 Rinks Greys
Sunday 5th January Mixed Indoor Whittlesey Away 2.00 5 Triples Greys
Saturday 18th January Mixed Short Mat Corby Cons. Away 2.00 3 Rinks Greys
Monday 27th January Mixed Short Mat Barnwell Away 7.00 2 Rinks Greys
Saturday 8th February Mixed Short Mat Weldon Home 2.00 2 Rinks Greys
Sunday 16th February Mixed Indoors Whittlesey Away 2.00 5 rinks Greys
Wednesday 19th February Mixed Indoors Stamford Away 9.30 6 Rinks Greys
Saturday 29th February Mixed Short Mat Barnwell Home 2.00 2 Rinks Greys
Saturday 14th March Mixed Short Mat Stanwick Home 2.00 2 Rinks Greys
Friday 6th March Mixed Short Mat Rose Bowl Home 6.00 2 Rinks Greys
Wednesday 8th April Club AGM - Home 7.30 - -
Saturday 18th April Mixed Easter Quiz Home 7.00 - -